Someone Like Me https://someonelikeme.ca An online community for youth affected by MS. Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:42:20 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 21478907 The More You Know… https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/06/the-more-you-know/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/06/the-more-you-know/#comments Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:54:52 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14439 (more…)]]> https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/06/the-more-you-know/feed/ 18 14439 Forget Me Not As I Remember Always https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/05/forget-me-not-as-i-remember-always/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/05/forget-me-not-as-i-remember-always/#comments Thu, 04 May 2017 15:13:36 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14409 (more…)]]> https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/05/forget-me-not-as-i-remember-always/feed/ 10 14409 The Heart of It – One Day Young Adult Conference in Winnipeg on June 11 https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/the-heart-of-it-one-day-young-adult-conference-in-winnipeg-on-june-11/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/the-heart-of-it-one-day-young-adult-conference-in-winnipeg-on-june-11/#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:56:57 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14399 (more…)]]> https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/the-heart-of-it-one-day-young-adult-conference-in-winnipeg-on-june-11/feed/ 0 14399 Run Forrest Run! https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/run-forrest-run/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/run-forrest-run/#comments Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:09:25 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14376 (more…)]]> https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/run-forrest-run/feed/ 1 14376 What the GUT?! https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/what-the-gut/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/what-the-gut/#comments Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:00:48 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14366 (more…)]]> https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/what-the-gut/feed/ 11 14366 The Grey Zone https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/the-grey-zone/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/the-grey-zone/#comments Tue, 04 Apr 2017 18:43:14 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14359 (more…)]]> https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/04/the-grey-zone/feed/ 8 14359 From Symptom to Diagnosis – Part 2 https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/from-symptom-to-diagnosis-part-2/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/from-symptom-to-diagnosis-part-2/#comments Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:00:08 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14328 (more…)]]> https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/from-symptom-to-diagnosis-part-2/feed/ 2 14328 From Symptom to Diagnosis – Part 1 https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/from-symptom-to-diagnosis-part-1/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/from-symptom-to-diagnosis-part-1/#comments Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:14 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14325 (more…)]]> https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/from-symptom-to-diagnosis-part-1/feed/ 2 14325 Support Where You Least Expect It. https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/support-where-you-least-expect-it/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/support-where-you-least-expect-it/#comments Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:00:02 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14299 (more…)]]> https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/support-where-you-least-expect-it/feed/ 1 14299 Calling all students living with MS…. https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/calling-all-students-living-with-ms/ https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/calling-all-students-living-with-ms/#respond Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:11:23 +0000 https://someonelikeme.ca/?p=14304 https://someonelikeme.ca/2017/03/calling-all-students-living-with-ms/feed/ 0 14304